2022 Hicks-Tinbergen Award



In 1991, the EEA created a medal to be awarded once every two years (even years) to the author(s) of an outstanding article published in the Association’s Journal during the two preceding years. It is named Hicks-Tinbergen to make it clear that the EEA stands for both theoretical and empirical work in economics in Europe.
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsEuropean Economic Association

Awarded at event

Event titleEuropean Economics Association and Econometric Society European Meeting (EEA-ESEM) Congress 2022
LocationBocconi University, Milan, ItalyShow on map
Period22 Aug 2022 → 26 Aug 2022