Heinz Sauermann-Preis



Since 1990, the Society for experimental economics research (GfeW) awards the "Heinz Sauermann-Preis for experimental economics research". Since 2007, the prize is no longer awarded every second year, but every year and carries a monetary reward of Euro 1,000. The prize is awarded to a person of at most 35 years of age, for an exceptional PhD thesis in the area of experimental economics that was submitted to a German speaking institution of higher education.
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsGesellschaft für experimentelle Wirtschaftsforschung