CFE ECJ Task Force: Opinion Statement ECJ-TF 3/2018 on the ECJ Decision of 12 June 2018 in Bevola (Case C-650/16), Concerning the Utilization of “Definitive Losses” Attributable to a Foreign Permanent Establishment, European Taxation

Eric Kemmeren, CFE ECJ Task Force: The Members of the Task Force include: Alfredo Garcia Prats, Werner Haslehner, Volker Heydt, Eric Kemmeren, Georg Kofler, Michael Lang, João Nogueira, Pasquale Pistone, Albert Rädler†, Emmanuel Raingeard de la Blétière, Stella Raventos-Calvo, Isabelle Richelle, Alexander Rust and Rupert Shiers

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleProfessional

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)113-119
Number of pages7
JournalEuropean Taxation
Issue number2-3
Publication statusPublished - 2019

Cite this