CFE: Opinion Statement ECJ-TF 1/2017 on the Decision of the Court of Justice of the European Union in SECIL (Case C-464/14) Concerning the Free Movement of Capital and Third Countries

CFE ECJ Task Force: The Members of the Task Force include: Alfredo Garcia Prats, Werner Haslehner, Volker Heydt, Eric Kemmeren, Georg Kofler (Chair), Michael Lang, João Nogueira, Pasquale Pistone, Albert Rädler†, Emmanuel Raingeard de la Blétière, Stella Raventos-Calvo, Isabelle Richelle, Alexander Rust and Rupert Shiers

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleProfessional

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)163-172
Number of pages10
JournalEuropean Taxation
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - 7 Apr 2017

Cite this