CFE: Opinion Statement ECJ-TF 2/2017 on the ECJ Decision of 21 December 2016 in World Duty Free Group and Others (Joined Cases C-20/15 P and C-21/15 P), Concerning the Requirements of Selective Aid in the Sense of Article 107 of the TFEU

CFE ECJ Task Force: The Members of the Task Force include: Alfredo Garcia Prats, Werner Haslehner, Volker Heydt, Eric Kemmeren, Georg Kofler, Michael Lang, João Nogueira, Pasquale Pistone, Albert Rädler†, Emmanuel Raingeard de la Blétière, Stella Raventos-Calvo, Isabelle Richelle, Alexander Rust and Rupert Shiers

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleProfessional

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)354-357
Number of pages4
JournalEuropean Taxation
Issue number8
Publication statusPublished - 2017

Cite this