Jury report on the KVS award for the best Doctoral Thesis in Economics of the academic years 2006-2007 and 2007-2008

E.E.C. van Damme, M.M.G. Fase, P.H. Franses, J. Swank, J.J.M. Theeuwes

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleScientificpeer-review

150 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)267-269
Issue number2
Publication statusPublished - 2009

Cite this