Message from the IWQoS 2008 chairs!

Gunnar Karlsson, Georgios Karagiannis, Boudewijn R.H.M. Haverkort, Hans Leo van den Berg (Editor), G. Karlsson (Editor)

Research output: Other contribution

Original languageEnglish
PublisherInstitute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers ( IEEE )
Place of PublicationNew York
ISBN (Print)978-1-4244-2084-1
Publication statusPublished - Jun 2008
Externally publishedYes


  • EWI-15484
  • Proceedings editor
  • IR-67483
  • METIS-263898

Cite this