The constitutions of the Dutch Caribbean: A Study of the countries of Aruba, Curaçao and Sint Maarten and the public entities of Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba

Ernst Hirsch Ballin, Irene Broekhuijse, Sofia Ranchordás

    Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingChapterScientificpeer-review

    Original languageEnglish
    Title of host publicationThe Oxford handbook of Caribbean constitutions
    EditorsRichard Albert, Derek O'Brien, Se-shauna Wheatle
    Place of PublicationOxford
    PublisherOxford University Press
    Number of pages26
    ISBN (Print)9780198793045
    Publication statusPublished - 2020

    Cite this